MASTER BUILDERS MINISTRIES - Bridging the Gap between Church/Communities and Nations


CHURCH WITHOUT WALLS
 EVANGELISTIC OUTREACH
 
 
EMPOWERMENT SERVICES
Call or email for Directions
Thursday 7:00pm
Sunday 11:00 am

COMMUNION SERVICE
MAY 6, 2012
COMFORT SUITE
12281 MARIPOSA RD
VICTORVILLE, CA 
11:00 AM - 12:00 NOON
 
 
YOUTH EXTREME OUTREACH SERVICES
(Various Locations)
Friday 7:00pm
 
LIFE COACHING AND MENTORING SEMINARS
Various Locations: Southern California (Call for Information)
 
 
PRISON MINISTRY
(Call for Information)
 
 
HOMELESS MINISTRY OUTREACH
(Call for Information)
 
VETERAN FELLOWSHIP
(COMING SOON!)
 
 
 
COMMUNITY BIBLE STUDY/DEVOTION
Locations: Various  - High Desert Region
Date/Time: 1st/3rd Saturdays
 
 
Body Building Bible Studies
Saturday, 10:00am PST, 12:00noon CST, 1:00pm EST
(712) 432-0075
Access code: 459469
 
 
MEDIA
 
 BRIDGE TO LIBERATION: REALITY NOT RELIGION 
Real Talk with the Rev. Radio Broadcast
 
RTB Television Network: Coming Soon!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
MISSIONS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
INDIA                         
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 PAKISTAN
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website provided by  Vistaprint
Website
provided by Vistaprint